As some of you know, I’ve had an idea regarding gaming in Scotland.

For reference, here’s the idea:
My Idea To Bring Escapists Together

Or in summary, I want to bring gamers of all traditional games in Scotland together by giving them a centralised website that will give anyone access on how to find different gaming groups and more.

 

And here’s my method:
Galvanising Gaming in Scotland

As things stand, the Central Belt Pick-Up Gamers project is well under way. We are currently  around the step 2 mark pending work on the website. Meanwhile, I am focussing on helping promote other groups as much as possible on the Internet and in person at as many different clubs as I can travel to. We are also in the early discussions of setting up a convention for all kinds of gaming.

For reference, the Central Belt PUGs group can be found on Facebook here.

If you have any questions, comments or criticisms I would be delighted to hear from you. Thanks!

